• TEXT SIZE

Contact us

Derby Locations

The Campus for Learning and Development
770 London Road
Wilmorton, Derby
DE24 8UT
T 01332 579 550
F 01332 579 565

We also run programmes and provide catering at:

Handyside Court
Rowena Close
Derby DE24 8HQ

 

Enquiries to the Board of Trustees, CEO or Senior Leadership

Jenna Shaw – Executive Assistant

jenna.shaw@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

T 01332 579554

 

Accommodation

Helen Mullen – Housing Manager

enquiries@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

T 01332 579589

 

PPA Cover, YPlay holiday schemes, school clubs & sports enquiries

Hazel Finch – Deputy Head of Training & Education

hazel.finch@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

T 01159 443226

M 07590452827

 

Training & education courses

Steve Finch – Head of Learning & Development

learning@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

T 01332 364557

M 07703109073

 

Conference room/catering enquiries

Sharon Kerlo – Hospitality & Catering Manager

hospitality@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

T 01332 579572

 

Fundraising & communications – including media enquiries

Grace Harrison – Fundraising & Communications Manager

grace.harrison@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

T 01332 579558

 

Volunteering, mentoring & participation

David Finn – Programmes and Participation Manager

david.finn@ymcaderbyshire.org.uk

T 01332 579554

Fields marked with a * are required.

If you wish to contact us please complete this form and we'll get back to you very soon.